Divisions of Humanities Faculty

Divisions of Humanities Faculty

Name Contact
 ENGLISH 
Dr. Doris Gilliam
Assistant Professor, English
803-376-5786
ggilliam@allenuniversity.edu
Fayaz Kabani
Instructor, English
803-255-4797
fkabani@allenuniversity.edu
Emily Murray
Instructor, English
803-376-5717
emurray@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Lillian Reeves
Assistant Professor, English
803-376-5724
lgreeves@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Chayah Stoneburg
Assistant Professor, English
803-765-6043
cstoneberg@allenuniversity.edu
Bhavin Taylor
Writing Center Manager
803-255-4763
btaylor@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Nancy Tolson
Assistant Professor, English
803-255-4788
ntolson@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Kevin Trumpeter
Interim Chair of Humanities
Assistant Professor, English
803-255-4782
ktrumpeter@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Ernest Williamson
Assistant Professor
English
803-376-5785
ewilliamson@allenuniversity.edu
Syrecea Parker
Administrative Assistant
Humanities and Religion Division
803-255-4774
sparker@allenuniversity.edu
MUSIC 
Dr. Alvoy Bryan
Assistant Professor
Music Division
803-765-6048
abryan@allenuniversity.edu
Peter Felder
Concert Choir Director
Instructor, Music
803-765-6019
pfelder@allenuniverity.edu
Kenneth Green
Instructor, Music
803-376-5787
kgreen@allenuniversity.edu
Ginger Jones-Robinson
Instructor, Music
803-376-5708
gjones@allenuniversity.edu
Vicente Tonia
Instructor, Music
803-255-4749
vtonia@allenuniversity.edu

View the rest of our esteemed faculty.