Campus Life

Student Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Activities manages numerous student activities and more than 30 clubs and organizations:

The  Allen University Division of Student Affairs welcomes the new members of the 2012 -2013 Allen University Student Government Association and the Allen University Royal Court.

Chic Republic Pi Gamma Mu
President: Alyssia Page
Page.alyssia@yahoo.com
Lucinda Stukes, Advisor
lstukes@allenuniversity.edu 
 Walter A. McDougal Jr.
Waltermcdougal9@gmail.com
Mary Stover, Advisor
mstover@allenuniversity.edu 
Student Government Association Brothers and Sisters in Christ
Prince Ezeh
Pezeh17@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Andrae Rice, Advisor
arice@allenuniversity.edu 
Randy Rhodes
Rjrhodes15@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Johnny Noble, Advisor
jnoble@allenuniversity.edu 
Allen University Concert Choir Iconic Arts
Charles Peterson
Ctpeterso17@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Peter Felder, Advisor
pfelder@allenuniversity.edu 
Robert Treets
Rethreets23@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Charlene Spearmen, Advisor
cspearmen@allenuniversity.edu 
Men of Character Sigma Tau Delta
 Quavone Harriotte
Qdharriotte30@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Randolph Gaymon, Advisor
rgaymon@allenuniversity.edu 
 Brandon Allen
Bdallen12@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Vicki Cleveland, Advisor
vcleveland@allenuniversity.edu 
 Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. Student Activity Board
Herbert Brown
Vinzanna A. Leysath, Advisor
vleysath@allenuniversity.edu 
 Darius Jones
Djjones17@stu.allenuniversity.eduAndrae Rice, Advisor
arice@allenuniversity.edu 
Groove Phi Groove Women of Dignity
John Faust
Sc_groove@yahoo.com 
Koffi Washington
kswashing31@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Leticia Guice, Advisor
lguice@allenuniversity.edu 
National of Black Association NABA  Literary Journal
 Danielle Anderson
dvanderson29@stu.alleniversity.edu
Leah Norris, Advisor
lnorris@allenuniversity.edu
 Emily Murray, Advisor
emurray@allenuniversity.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. 1908 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 1913
Amber
Lloydwandaluck@sc.rr.com
Lola Kennedy, Advisor
lkennedy@allenuniversity.edu 
 Kimeche Spears
Ksspears20@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Dwan Young, Advisor
dyoung@allenuniversity.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. 1920 Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. 1922
Camika Beaton
cabeton@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Shana Graham, Advisor
graham_shana@yahoo.com 
Keyshaun Chisolm
Keshaun-chisolm@yahoo.com
Kara Richardson, Advisor
tkrichardson88@aol.com 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 1906 Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. 1922
 Terrance Hickmon|
torrance133@yahoo.com
Green, Advisor
rgreen@allenuniversity.edu
 Quamane Chatfield
Qdchatfi24@stu.allenuniversity.edu
Makeyla Robinson, Advisor