Division of Business Administration

The Division of Business Administration prepares students for careers in the global economy by delivering management education leading to a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. The department also provides business courses to students throughout the University.

The Division of Business Administration is poised for academic excellence and is fully accredited:

  • Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP)
  • International Assembly for Collegiate Business Association (IACBE)
  • National Business Education Association (NBEA)
  • American Association of Colleges and Universities (AACU)
  • Microsoft Business Certification Program (MBCP)
    • Microsoft Certified Application Specialist
    • Microsoft Certified Application Professional

Majors & Concentrations

The Division of Business Administration offers a major in business administration with concentrations in four areas:

  • Accounting
  • Banking and Finance
  • Organizational Management
  • Real Estate Management
  • Entrepreneurship