The day-to-day operation of the University is managed by the Office of the President and the Senior Executive Cabinet (SEC):

  • Dr. Lady June Cole – Interim President
  • Mrs. Marilyn DeBerry – Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management/University Registrar
  • Dr. Flavia Eldemire – Vice President of Institutional Advancement
  • Ms. Cynthia Eubanks – Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Mrs. Ruby Fielding – Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
  • Mrs. Paige Moore – Vice President of Human Resources and Administration
  • Mr. William Robinson – Vice President of Title III & Sponsored Programs
  • Dr. Charlene Spearen – Interim Vice of President for Academic Affairs
  • Ms. Geraldine Livingston – Executive Assistant to the President

The governance of policy and general administration of Allen University is a function of the University’s Board of Trustees. Board members are as follows:

  • The Right Reverend Dr. Richard Franklin Norris, Chairman
  • Mr. Alfred R. Berkeley, III
  • Rev. Dr. Ronnie E. Brailsford, Sr.
  • The Honorable James E. Clyburn
  • Rev. Robert B. Cooper, Sr.
  • The Honorable Tamara C. Curry
  • Mr. Norman L. Deas
  • Rev. John H. Gillison
  • Rev. Dr. Norvel Goff, Sr.
  • Mr. Sy Holt
  • Mr. Willie F. Johnson
  • Rev. Dr. Juenarrl Keith
  • Ms. Bobra Bright McAdams
  • Rev. Robert L. McCants, Sr.
  • ​Rev. Dr. Allen W. Parrott
  • Mr. David Rivers
  • Rev. Dr. Caesar R. Richburg
  • Rev. William Smith, Jr.
  • Mr. Fred Sheheen

Administrative Divisions