img13

About Us

Division of Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty

 Name Contacts
 Dr. Vitus Apalangya
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Gibbs 305
803-765-6041
vapalangya@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Oluwole Ariyo
Associate Professor
Biology
 Gibbs 209
803-376-5771
oariyo@allenuniversity.edu
Ms. Crystal Bailey
Instructor
Mathematics
 Gibbs 114
803-376-5725
cbailey@allenuniversity.edu
Ms. Melissa Bechard
Instructor
Mathematics
 Gibbs 112
803-376-5779
mbechard@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. John Boozer
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Mathematics Coordinator
 Gibbs 114
803-765-6021
jboozer@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Chaka Bundrage-McGee
Assistant Professor
Biology/Humanities
Basement Gibbs 3
803-255-4781
cbundrage@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Steffani Driggins
Chair, Division of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences
Assistant Professor
Biology
Gibbs 303
803-376-5933
sdriggins@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Marcus Ferguson
Assistant Professor
Biology
 Gibbs 210
803-255-4792
mferguson@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Chasity Green
Assistant Professor
Biology
Gibbs 211
803-376-5938
cgreen@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Robert Green
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Chemistry Coordinator
Gibbs 306
803-376-5703
rgreen@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Tomohiro Kawaguchi
Associate Professor
Biology
Biology Coordinator
 Gibbs 208
803-376-5722
tkawaguchi@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Gennetta Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Biology
 Gibbs 212
803-765-6045
gmitchell@allenuniversity.edu
 Mr. Abdollah Rabieh
Instructor
Mathematics
Gibbs 106
803-376-5739
arabieh@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Anthony Stewart
Assistant Professor
Mathematics/Physics
Gibbs 308
803-765-6054
astewart@allenuniversity.edu
Jane Washington
Administrative Assistant
Division of Mathematics and Sciences
803-376-5933
jwashington@allenuniversity.edu

View the rest of our esteemed faculty.