img13

About Us

Mathematics & Natural Sciences Faculty

 Name Contacts
 Dr. Oluwole Ariyo
Associate Professor
Biology
Gibbs 209
803-376-5771
oariyo@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. John Boozer
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Mathematics Coordinator
 Giibs 114
803-765-6021
jboozer@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. S. Nicole Driggins
Assistant Professor
Biology
 Gibbs 208
803-376-5734
sdriggins@allenuniversity.edu
 Mrs. Chasity Green
Instructor
Biology
 Gibbs 211
803-376-5938
cgreen@allenuniversity.edu
 Mr. Robert Green
Instructor
Chemistry
 Gibbs 307
803-376-5703
rgreen@allenuniversdity.edu
 Dr. Delwar Hossain
Assistant Professor
Chemistry Coordinator
 Gibbs 308
803-765-6041
dhossain@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. Xiaohua Jin
Assistant Professor
Physics/Math
Gibbs 306
803-765-6040
xjin@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. Tomohiro Kawaguchi
Associate Professor
Biology
Biology Coordinator
Gibbs 305
803-765-6054
tkawaguchi@allenuniversity.edu
 Miss Bianca Larsen
Lab Technician
Biology/Chemistry
 Gibbs 311
803-376-5779
blarsen@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. Chaka Bundrage-McGee
Assistant Professor
Biology/Humanities
Chappel 102
803-376-4781
cbundrage@allenuniversity.edu
 Dr. Gennetta Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Biology
Gibbs 212
803-765-6045
803-376-6045
gmitchell@allenuniversity.edu
 Mr. Raphiel Murden
Instructor
Mathematics
 Gibbs 113
803-376-5725
rmurden@allenuniversity.edu
 Mr. Abdollah Rabieh
Instructor
Mathematics
Gibbs 106
803-376-5739
arabieh@allenuniversity.edu
 Mrs. Vernell Ross
Instructor
Mathematics
 Gibbs 210
803-376-4792
vross@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Shirin Siddiqui
Chair, Division of
Mathematics & Natural Science
Associate ProfessorChemistry
Gibbs 304
803-376-5722
ssiddiqui@allenuniversity.edu