img13

About Us

Division of Business Administration Faculty

 Name Contacts
Dr. Maxwell Boafo
Interim Chair
Assistant Professor
803-376-5845
mboafo@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Mmutakaego Chukwuanu
Assistant Professor, Business
803-376-5846
cmmutakaego@allenuniversity.edu
Melita Heyward
Instructor, Business
803-255-4798
mheyward@allenuniversity.edu
Jordan Jakubek
Instructor, Business
803-376-5842
jjakubek@allenuniversity.edu
Vinzanna Leysath
Instructor
803-255-4793
vleysath@allenuniversity.edu
Samuel Thompson, J.D.
Assistant Professor, Business
803-376-5811
sthompson@allenuniversity.edu
Pennie Bennett
Administrative Assistant
Office of Academic Affairs
Divisions of Business and Social Sciences
803-376-5780
pbennett@allenuniversity.edu

View the rest of our esteemed faculty.