Search Results

Business Administration Faculty

 Name Contacts Dr. Maxwell Boafo Assistant Professor Chappelle Hall 376-5845 Dr. Mmutakaego Chukwuanu Professor Chappelle Hall 376-5846 Dr. Flavia Eldemire Chair/Professor, Business Admin Chappelle Hall 255-4742 Vinzanna Leysath Instructor Chappelle Hall 255-4793 Leah Norris Instructor Chappelle Hall 376-5842

Division of Business Administration

The Division of Business Administration prepares students for careers in the global economy by delivering management education leading to a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. The department also provides business courses to students throughout the University. The Division of Business Administration is poised for academic excellence and is fully accredited: Association of Collegiate Business […]


The day-to-day operation of the University is managed by the Office of the President and the Senior Executive Cabinet (SEC): Dr. Lady June Cole – Interim President Mrs. Marilyn DeBerry – Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management/University Registrar Dr. Flavia Eldemire – Vice President of Institutional Advancement Ms. Cynthia Eubanks – Vice President of Student […]

Music Department

Employment Opportunities

Office of Human Resources Allen University – Arnett Hall 1530 Harden Street Columbia, SC 29204 (803) 376-5758 POSITION ANNOUNCEMENT 1530 Harden Street ▪ Columbia, SC 29204 ▪ (803) 376-5700 ▪ Allen University is an Equal Opportunity Employer. We recruit and hire employees for all positions without regard to race, color, religion, creed, gender, […]

Page 1 of 41234