img13

Search Results


Division of Business Administration Faculty

 Name Contacts Dr. Maxwell Boafo Interim Chair Assistant Professor 803-376-5845 mboafo@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Mmutakaego Chukwuanu Assistant Professor, Business 803-376-5846 cmmutakaego@allenuniversity.edu Melita Heyward Instructor, Business 803-255-4798 mheyward@allenuniversity.edu Jordan Jakubek Instructor, Business 803-376-5842 jjakubek@allenuniversity.edu Vinzanna Leysath Instructor 803-255-4793 vleysath@allenuniversity.edu Samuel Thompson, J.D. Assistant Professor, Business 803-376-5811 sthompson@allenuniversity.edu Pennie Bennett Administrative Assistant Office of Academic Affairs Divisions of Business […]

Division of Business Administration

The Division of Business Administration prepares students for careers in the global economy by delivering business courses leading to a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. Major And Concentrations The Division of Business Administration offers a major in business administration with concentrations in five areas, and Masters of Science in Data Analytics. Accounting Banking and […]

Administration

The day-to-day operation of the University is managed by the Office of the President and the Senior Executive Cabinet (SEC): Dr. Lady June Cole – Interim President Mrs. Marilyn DeBerry – Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management/University Registrar Dr. Flavia Eldemire – Vice President of Institutional Advancement Ms. Cynthia Eubanks – Vice President of Student […]

145th Founders Day Tuesday, February 17, 2015

When: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 10:00 am Where: John Hurst Gymnatorium Please join us! The event is free to the public. Keynote Speaker Clementa C. Pinckney The Honorable Clementa C. Pinckney was described by David S. Broder, columnist for The Washington Post, as a “political spirit lifter” for his dedication to advancing his district […]

Division of Social Sciences Faculty

Dr. Yawo Besa Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-765-6037 ybessa@allenuniversity.edu DaLisa Hutchinson Instructor, Social Sciences 803-255-4768 dhutchinson@allenuniversity.edu Shannon McDonough Instructor, Social Sciences 803-765-3068 smcdonough@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Leon Johnson Assistant Professor Social Sciences 803-376-5772 lejohnson@allenuniversity.edu Dr.Vincent Johnson Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-255-4778 vjohnson@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Christopher Rounds Division Chair Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-765-6027 crounds@allenuniversity.edu Marta Mack-Washington Instructor, Social Sciences and Humanities 803-255-4790 mwashington@allenuniversity.edu View […]

Page 1 of 512345