img13

Search Results


Division of Business Administration Faculty

 Name Contacts Dr. Maxwell Boafo Interim Chair Assistant Professor 803-376-5845 mboafo@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Mmutakaego Chukwuanu Full Professor, Business 803-376-5700 Ext 5846 mchukwuanu@allenuniversity.edu Melita Heyward Instructor, Business 803-255-4798 mheyward@allenuniversity.edu Jordan Jakubek Instructor, Business 803-376-5842 jjakubek@allenuniversity.edu Vinzanna Leysath Instructor 803-255-4793 vleysath@allenuniversity.edu Samuel Thompson, J.D. Assistant Professor, Business 803-376-5811 sthompson@allenuniversity.edu Pennie Bennett Administrative Assistant Office of Academic Affairs Divisions of […]

Division of Business Administration

The Division of Business Administration prepares students for careers in the global economy by delivering business courses leading to a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. Major And Concentrations The Division of Business Administration offers a major in business administration with concentrations in five areas, and Masters of Science in Data Analytics. Accounting Banking and […]

Administration

The day-to-day operation of the University is managed by the Office of the President and the Senior Executive Cabinet (SEC): Dr. Lady June Cole – President Mrs. Marilyn DeBerry – Vice President of Enrollment Management Dr. Charlene Spearen – Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Life Mrs. Ruby Fielding – Chief Financial Officer Mrs. Paige Moore […]

Division of Social Sciences Faculty

Dr. Yawo Besa Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-765-6037 ybessa@allenuniversity.edu DaLisa Hutchinson Instructor, Social Sciences 803-255-4768 dhutchinson@allenuniversity.edu Shannon McDonough Instructor, Social Sciences 803-765-3068 smcdonough@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Leon Johnson Assistant Professor Social Sciences 803-376-5772 lejohnson@allenuniversity.edu Dr.Vincent Johnson Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-255-4778 vjohnson@allenuniversity.edu Dr. Christopher Rounds Division Chair Assistant Professor, Social Sciences 803-765-6027 crounds@allenuniversity.edu Marta Mack-Washington Instructor, Social Sciences and Humanities 803-255-4790 mwashington@allenuniversity.edu View […]

Music Department

Page 1 of 41234